View Article View Article

Contact

CCC Team
Main Office
1825 Ferdinand Court
Suite B
Santa Rosa, CA, 95404
USA
+ 1 707 542 5462
info@cccteam.eu
Contact
Info


Gavin Chilcott
Chief Operating Officer
+ 1 707 542 5462
chilcott@cccteam.eu
Head of Communications (English, French)
Phoebe Haymes

+1 707 508 5349
phaymes@cccteam.eu

Responsible for interview requests for:
S. Geschke, S. Pauwels, M. Schär, L. ten Dam, G. Van Avermaet, G. Van Hoecke, N. Van Hoojdonck, G. Van Keirsbulck, J. Koch, R. Zoidl

Press Officer (Polish, English)
Adam Sikora

+48 667 498 452
asikora@cccteam.eu

Responsible for interview requests for:
P. Bernas, J. Černý, K. Gradek, Ł. Owsian, S. Sajnok, Ł. Wiśniowski

Press Officer (English)
Amy Cameron

+ 1 707 477 1106
acameron@cccteam.eu

Responsible for interview requests for:
A. Antunes, W. Barta, P. Bevin, V. de la Parte, A. De Marchi, J. Mareczko, J. Rosskopf, F. Ventoso

Director of Marketing
Kate Hogan

+1 707 478 1191
khogan@cccteam.eu

Responsible for marketing and team sponsorship.

For team postcards please send your name and mailing address to postcards@cccteam.eu

Drop us a line