View Article View Article

Contact

CCC Team
Main Office
1825 Ferdinand Court
Suite B
Santa Rosa, CA, 95404
USA
+ 1 707 542 5462
info@cccteam.eu
Contact
Info


Gavin Chilcott
Chief Operating Officer
+ 1 707 542 5462
chilcott@cccteam.eu
Head of Communications (English, French)
Phoebe Haymes

+1 707 508 5349
phaymes@cccteam.eu

Responsible for interview requests for:
Alessandro De Marchi, Pavel Kochetkov, Jakub Mareczko, Fausto Masnada, Matteo Trentin, Serge Pauwels, Greg Van Avermaet, Gijs Van Hoecke, Nathan Van Hoojdonck, Guillaume Van Keirsbulck, Ilnur Zakarin

Press Officer (English)
Amy Cameron

+ 1 707 477 1106
acameron@cccteam.eu

Responsible for interview requests for:
Will Barta, Patrick Bevin, Víctor de la Parte, Simon Geschke, Jonas Koch, Joey Rosskopf, Michael Schär, Francisco Ventoso, Georg Zimmermann

Press Officer (Polish, English)
Ela Kowalska

+1 707 490 6781
ekowalska@cccteam.eu

Responsible for interview requests for:
Josef Černý, Jan Hirt, Kamil Gradek, Kamil Małecki, Michael Paluta, Szymon Sajnok, Łukasz Wiśniowski, Attila Valter

Director of Marketing
Kate Hogan

+1 707 478 1191
khogan@cccteam.eu

Responsible for marketing and team sponsorship.

For team postcards please send your name and mailing address to postcards@cccteam.eu

Drop us a line